Boston, Massachusetts

Greg O'Connor

​gregoc@rcn.com



Ottawa, Ontario

Nadine Bennett

nadine.ilona.bennett@gmail.com



Loch Lomond, Scotland

Chris Silfeet

chrissifleet@yahoo.co.uk



Annapolis, Maryland

Bill Shipp and Janet Kylander Manning

wshipp@omng.com

janet.manning86@yahoo.com


Myrtleville, County of Cork, Ireland

Aisling Barry

barry.aisling08@gmail.com

New York/Brooklyn, New York

Jaimie Monahan

Jaimie.Monahan@gmail.com



Albuquerque, New Mexico

Erin Churchill

erinchurchill81@aol.com



Dublin, Ireland

Fergal Somerville and Laura Williamson

fergal.somerville@gmail.com
lwilliamsonmcgann@gmail.com


San Diego, California

Dan Simonelli

dan.simonelli@yahoo.com


Chattanooga, TN

Jamie Ann Phillips

jamieann.phillips@gmail.com


Portland, OR

Cindy Werhane

pulaskidog@hotmail.com

Atlanta, Georgia Area

Mary Staples

mary_j_staples@yahoo.com


San Francisco, CA

Cathy Delneo & Suzie Dods

cathy.delneo@gmail.com


Northumberland, England

Jane Hardy and Active Northumberland

jhardy01@activenorthumberland.org.uk


Galveston, Texas

Bill Dailey

daileyw@tamug.edu 

Detroit, Michigan

Jef Mallett

jefmallett@sbcglobal.net


Indian Rocks Beach, FL

JC Malick

shoreswim@yahoo.com


Toronto, ON

Amy Ross

amysharpross@gmail.com

Coming BACK to a beach or pool near you
HALLOWEEN WEEKEND, 2018.


Newport, Vermont

Phil White

phw1948@gmail.com



Westport, Connecticut

Liz Fry

eafry@aol.com



Loch Ness, Inverness, Scotland

Helen Beveridge

helen@bevs.org



Flathead Lake, Polson, Montana

Mark Johnston

Coach@FlowSwimmers.com