Newport, Vermont

Phil White

phw1948@gmail.com



Westport, Connecticut

Liz Fry

eafry@aol.com



Loch Ness, Inverness, Scotland

Helen Beveridge

helen@bevs.org



Flathead Lake, Polson, Montana

Mark Johnston

Coach@FlowSwimmers.com

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

JC Malick

shoreswim@yahoo.com


Galveston, Texas

Bill Dailey

daileyw@tamug.edu 

Atlanta, Georgia Area

Mary Staples

mary_j_staples@yahoo.com


Chattanooga, TN

Karah Nazor

karahnazor@gmail.com


Coming BACK to a beach and pool near you
HALLOWEEN WEEKEND, 2016.


Detroit, Michigan

Jef Mallett

jefmallett@sbcglobal.net


New York/Brooklyn, New York

Jaimie Monahan

Jaimie.Monahan@gmail.com



Halifax, Nova Scotia

Deborah Durbin

debo345@hotmail.com



Dublin, Ireland

Fergal Somerville and Laura Williamson

fergal.somerville@gmail.com
lwilliamsonmcgann@gmail.com


San Diego, California

Dan Simonelli

dan.simonelli@yahoo.com


Boston, Massachusetts

Greg O'Connor

​gregoc@rcn.com



Ottawa, Ontario

Nadine Bennett

nadine.ilona.bennett@gmail.com



Loch Lomond, Scotland

Chris Silfeet

chrissifleet@yahoo.co.uk



Annapolis, Maryland

Bill Shipp and Janet Kylander Manning

wshipp@omng.com

janet.manning86@yahoo.com


Myrtleville, County of Cork, Ireland

Aisling Barry

barry.aisling08@gmail.com